MORTARR AWARRDS MMXX

TEAM VOTE 

High Profile Awarrd | Most Engaging Profile

We got pros and brands in high places! This Awarrd recognizes the chart-topping accomplishment of creating an amazing company profile from top to bottom. We can’t overstate the skill it takes to curate a profile that will draw visitors from all over Mortarr’s site and the commercial construction and design industry. From pictures to keywords, no detail is overlooked.

 

Barn Light Electric   https://www.mortarr.com/barn-light-electric/

 

iSpace Environments   https://www.mortarr.com/ispace-environments/

 

LandStudio360   https://www.mortarr.com/landstudio360/

 

Meteor Lighting   https://www.mortarr.com/meteor-lighting/

 

Soundply by Navy Island   https://www.mortarr.com/soundplyr-by-navy-island-inc/

 

Bayer Interior Woods   https://www.mortarr.com/bayer-interior-woods/

Tag! You're It! Awarrd | Most Collaborative Company

 

No one should have to go it alone, and this Awarrd recognizes the company most committed to working with others, and giving credit where credit is due. It requires collaboration to get your product into great projects and luckily Mortarr provides the very tools to do just that! The nominees of this Awarrd know you have to work with the best to be the best.

 

Heartland                                             https://www.mortarr.com/heartland/

 

InUnison Design                                               https://www.mortarr.com/inunison-design-inc/

 

ispace                                      https://www.mortarr.com/ispace-environments/

 

Jennifer Tulley Architects                                              https://www.mortarr.com/jennifer-tulley-architects/

 

Tubelite                                                https://www.mortarr.com/tubelite/

 

JTH Lighting Alliance                                        https://www.mortarr.com/jth-lighting-alliance

Most Mortarriest Awarrd | Top Collaboration Project

 

When credit is given where credit is due the results are glorious. This Awarrd goes to the project and collaborators that understand the importance of sharing the spotlight with everyone and everything it took to bring a beautiful space together. This project is the ideal example of what makes Mortarr special. It’s an incredible commercial project with all the information on the pros and products that made it happen.

IMT Insurance              https://www.mortarr.com/project/imt-insurance/

 

Mortarr HQ                   https://www.mortarr.com/project/mortarr-headquarters/

 

Union at Berkley                       https://www.mortarr.com/project/union-at-berkley/

 

AC Hotel by Marriot                  https://www.mortarr.com/project/ac-hotel-by-marriott-1/


 

 

GOOD JOB....LAST ONE

The Mortie Awarrd | Industry Influencer

 

Staus quo? This winner says, “Status no.” The Mortie Awarrd goes to a company or individual in the commercial construction and design community that’s making North Shore Oahu size waves in the industry. The winner of this Awarrd is strapping in, buckling down, and helping to lead the revolution for better commercial design for all.

Mancini Duffy                                       https://www.mortarr.com/mancini-duffy/

 

framery                                     https://www.mortarr.com/framery/

 

Interface                                              https://www.mortarr.com/interface/

 

Crossville                                              https://www.mortarr.com/crossville/

 

SIXINCH North America                        https://www.mortarr.com/sixinchr-north-america/

DID I MENTION, THERE WAS A BONUS ROUND?

 

(IS THIS THING ON?)

JAW-DROPPING | TOP INSPIRING PROJECT

 

You hear that? It’s the sound of shock and awe. In order to win this Awarrd, a project has to be able to drop a few jaws through the sheer power of commercial construction and design. The winning project needs to blow us away not only through each individual photo, but the entire series as a cohesive unit. Now please excuse us as we pick ourselves off the floor.

Hancher Auditorium               https://www.mortarr.com/project/hancher-auditorium/

 

Vans Corporate Headquarters Eric Laignel     https://www.mortarr.com/project/vans-corporate-headquarters/

 

Oscar Larson Performing Arts Center            https://www.mortarr.com/project/oscar-larson-performing-arts-center/

 

The Boat House                      https://www.mortarr.com/project/the-boat-house/

 

Stem Salon                  https://www.mortarr.com/project/stem-salon/

THE END....WHEW.

 

 

THANK YOU!